Utah UFO sighting causes excitement in Brigham City.


image1501710203.jpgEvent Date: 2010-06-19
Event Location: Brigham City, Utah, US

Event Description: “We were visiting the Golden Spike National Monument in Utah. I took many photographs while at the Monumetn. After we returned home I was going throught the images and noticed that there was something strange in the image I attached. I checked my camara and lenses to see if it may have been on my equipment but didn’t fine any dust or dirt on or in the camara or lense.

I was ask by a friend to enlarge the object in the image, which I did and pasted it back in the image for compairsion.

I have no idea what it is, thought it was cool when I noticed it.”

–Please check out my books at http://www.amazon.com, Dragons of Asgard & UFO Sightings of 2006-2009, by Scott C. Waring or at YouTube and search “TaiwanSCW” to see my personal UFO dicovery videos.

Leave a Reply

