Canada Manitoba UFO sighting caught with iPhone.


image413926295.jpgDate of UFO Sighting: 2010-08-02
Location of Sighting: Manitoba, Canada

I had just finished working out at the local gym and was walking home on August 2, 2010. It was a very cloudy day with the potential of storms. I looked up at the clouds when I was walking infront of the local bank and saw the clouds looked awesome so I quickly took a picture on my iPhone and continued on my way.

Two weeks later on August 14, 2010 I was looking through the pictures on my iPhone when i noticed on the cloud picture, after the menu bar went away, that their was a weird object in between the hydro lines. I really dont know how to explain this picture, it honestly doesnt look like a bird and thats the only thing that would be flying in the air because I know there were no plaines in the air at that time.

http://www.mufoncms.com/files/25095_submitter_file1__clouds.jpg

Leave a comment