Two UFO Sightings of same craft over JAPAN in same week, Nov 27, 2010, photos


image399539831.jpgTwo UFO Sightings of same craft over JAPAN in same week, Nov 27, 2010, photos.

Date of sighting: Nov 27, 2010, 11:23:09
Location of sighting: Asahi/Chiba, Japan

I was watching a live web cam of Japan and saw this strange disk cloud in the distance. It was smack dab in the middle of the screen and next to it was a contrail of sorts, like something a rocket might leave after shooting off. It was then that I noticed the other objects in the photo. The orange orb in the upper right of the screen and the bright white object in the lower left of the screen.

I took a three screenshots and latter that day noticed the same UFO craft on a Taiwan UFO website. The difference between this craft and the other was very small. Both were in Japan. Both were taken this week. Both had other glowing objects near them. I quickly tied the patterns together and realized these two craft were one and the same.

Note: Google Earth says Chiba is 249 miles from each other, or 400 Kilometers away.

Below is the TUFOS (Taiwan UFOlogy Society) report & Photos. Please compare them to the above report and photo
***********************************

Date of sighting: Nov 10, 2010
Location of sighting: Tenri, Japan

Dear friends

We were strolling in the farmland in Tenri City, Japan on November 19, 2010.
The wife pointed at the sky when I was taking a picture of a helicopter at 4:00PM.
I have not understood the meaning. I went so that she was near. And, I looked up into the sky.

A cloud glowed by the sun. I turned the video camera on. It had a solid shape.

A reflection often can be done by taking a picture of the sun, but It was seen the reflection of the sun when seeing with the unassisted eye. However, it was not a reflection! It existed in the air.

The shape changed gradually. I took a picture of it for several times over a few minutes.
I returned to go home, and I saw looked at the images. Then I noticed a shining small thing that rapidly moved around a white cloud.

Two pieces in that video showed it turn 180 times. There was a translucent convex lens that passed over the camera.

I am examining this image.

Kiyoshi Amamiya & Yuki Amamiya

Source: http://www.ufo.org.tw/?pn=view&id=059fp733ii6c

Leave a Reply

